CORRIDOR OF SHAME A Documentary Produced & Directed By Bud Ferillo
The Neglect of South Carolina's Rural Schools

This documentary was made possible by contributions to the South Carolina Christian Action Council, an organization exempt from taxation under Internal Revenue Code Section 501(c)(3), from:

Callie and John Rainey Foundation
Coalition for Education Equity
Copper Station Holdings
Easlan Capital
Falk-Griffin Foundation
John S. and James L. Knight Foundation Advisory Fund
New Morning Foundation
The Nord Family Foundation
Palmer Memorial Chapel
Phifer/Johnson Foundation
Self Family Foundation
Sisters of Charity Foundation of South Carolina
South Carolina Christian Action Council
Southern Education Foundation
The Springs Close Foundation
The Stringer Foundation
Write to Change: Literacy and Community Service Networks

Gayle O. Averyt
William Barnet III
Mary Rainey Belser
Kathy and Larry Bigham
Harry Butler, Jr.
Nancy Rainey Crowley
William Dufford
Becky and Earl Ellis
Harriott Faucette
Kirkman Finlay III
Elaine T. Freeman
Glen Hall
Hayne Hipp
Charlotte and Alan Kahn
Anne and John Rainey
Robert M. Rainey
Daniel M. Roach
Joel Smith
Don Tomlin, Jr.
William H. Theus
Charles S. Way, Jr.